CordenPharma was created in 2006 as a privately held pharmaceutical brand of International Chemical Investors Group (ICIG). With 8 cGMP facilities across Europe and the US, CordenPharma is headed by the CordenPharma Executive Leadership Team, CordenPharma International Sales & Platform Management, and CordenPharma Facility Managing Directors.

CordenPharma Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Michael Quirmbach

Chief Executive Officer & President,

Heiko Serwe

Chief Financial Officer,

Dr. Macniell Esua

Chief Compliance Officer,

CordenPharma International Global Sales & Platform Management

Dr. Mimoun Ayoub

VP, Global Head of Sales & Key Account Management,
CordenPharma International

Dr. Stephen Houldsworth

VP, Global Head of Platform Management & Marketing,
CordenPharma International

Jason Bertola

Director, Global Highly Potent & Oncology Platform,
CordenPharma International

Dr. Matthieu Giraud

Director, Global Peptides, Lipids & Carbohydrates Platform, CordenPharma International

Fabio Stevanon

Director, Global Injectables Platform,
CordenPharma International

CordenPharma Facility Managing Directors

Laura Coppi

Managing Director,
CordenPharma Bergamo

Brian McCudden

Managing Director, President & CEO,
CordenPharma Boulder
& CordenPharma Colorado

Jan Braes

Managing Director,
CordenPharma Brussels

Fabrizio Fiordigiglio

Managing Director,
CordenPharma Caponago

Yves Michon

Managing Director,
CordenPharma Chenôve

Dr. Riku Rautsola

Acting Managing Director,
CordenPharma Plankstadt

Dr. Juerg Burger

Managing Director,
CordenPharma Switzerland