Full-Service, Fully Committed

CordenPharma, the global pharmaceutical service & manufacturing platform of International Chemical Investors Group (ICIG), is a full-service Contract Development & Manufacturing Organization (CDMO) for the production of APIs, Drug Products, and associated Packaging Services. Through a growing network of focused investments across Europe and the US organized under Technology Platforms, CordenPharma experts translate complex processes, ideas and projects at any stage of development into high-value products.

Integrated Supply

CordenPharma’s vertically-integrated supply chain model provides development & manufacturing expertise spanning the complete cGMP supply chain > from regulated raw materials through intermediates, APIs, commercial-scale Drug Product manufacturing, finished dosage formulation, packaging, clinical trial services, & pharma logistics > resulting in reduced development & manufacturing time and cost.


News & Press



White Paper > Battling Counterfeit Medicine Through Packaging Serialization



Subscribe to our Newsletter


Stay up to date with the latest thought leadership articles and news from CordenPharma.

SUBSCRIBE

Webinar > Navigating Injectable Combination Product Regulations


Register Now

September 12, 2019
16:00 CEST / 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT
Fabio Stevanon & Mark Chipperifeld
Event Website

VIEW ALL

Upcoming Events


6th International Symposium on Phospholipids in Pharmaceutical Research

Stand

September 9-10, 2019

Phospholipid Research Center
Heidelberg, Germany
Event website

NLS Days

Stand 74

September 10 - 12, 2019

Malmömässan
Malmo-Copenhagen, Denmark
Event website

ChemOutsourcing

Stand 62

September 16 - 18, 2019

Ocean Place Resort
Long Branch, NJ USA
Event website

Resource Library

Browse our library of Brochures, Product Lists, White Papers, Videos & Webinars.

CONTACT US

Place an inquiry here > one of our team of experts will get back to you.